Rooms by Jim Rubart

Here is the second of the terrific, original books that I read this month. 

Jim Rubart is in the Northwest Christian Writer’s Association.  Wes and I both read Rooms.  I read it with the paperback at home, and the Kindle version on my kindle for PC.  I was so enthralled in this book, I didn’t put it down.  I read it at home, on the train, and at lunch. 

Wes read Rooms from the paperback.  He loved the originality of the plot.

I am so excited that Christian fiction has progressed to the point of such great writing.  Before Jim, we were pretty much limited to Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker.  Now we have a new writer, who can weave the supernatural and intrigue.  Delightful!

I hope you enjoy this book.   Want to learn more?  Check out the writer’s page.  Here’s where you can get it on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

