You Were Born for This

image001This book surprised me in two ways.

First, when I started reading this book, I was frustrated.  I asked a friend “why would somebody write a book about this?  Doesn’t everybody know this stuff?”

She laughed!

Apparently, if you have been listening to me at all for the last six-10 years, and you know Jesus, you should know the basics of this book.

Every day, God has jobs for you to be doing and people for you to be impacting.

Bruce calls these Everyday Miracles.

Second, I have always believed that if you read the first three chapters of a book, you basically had the whole book.  This book was the opposite for me.  The second half of the book gave me some excellent new tools for my ‘toolbox’, and I will be rereading two or three of the chapters to solidify the information in my mind.

In this book, you will discover the keys to being a lid lifter for other people.  The best part of this book is the last 75 pages that give “special deliver keys” showing you how to help people who need miracles of financial provision, life purpose or forgiveness.

  • Have you ever wondered if you were meant to help someone with financial need or just pray for them?  Bruce gives you insight and discernment.
  • Have you ever wondered how to help someone who seems ‘stuck’?  Bruce shows you how.

I started reading this book thinking it was light weight.  I finished reading it and have found it a very valuable resource.

I have one free copy to give away.  Be the first to ask for it and it is yours.

If you miss that opportunity, you can buy it at RandomHouse books.

2 Responses to “You Were Born for This”

  1. Chad Estes Says:

    I’d love a copy!

  2. Sue Timpe Says:

    Did you still have another book for me? This one sounds even better! Maybe it’s just your review of it…

Leave a Reply

