Beauty

Isn’t life full of beauty?  Today I decided to share with you some of the things that brought me joy this week.

First, I was published in the Women in Ministry e-zine.

Next, one of the blogs I follow, jonnybaker, is a must see with great pictures.  Some of his pics on Flickr are amazing.

Kem Meyer has a post we all should consider.  Fall is my favorite ‘taking inventory’ time.  She describes a great practice, especially for the busy seasons.

Tim Stevens took notes on Donald Miller here.  I was so moved and challenged.

And last, I really have deep respect for people all over the globe, but watching this video made me soooo happy to be living where I’m living.  While you are there, check out Off the Map’s website.  You will find them one of the forerunners in evangelism, and they will be having a Seattle conference in early October.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

