Cool Spots

It’s been a while since I posted the places that I find great.  Even with summer in full swing, (which means some people have less time to blog and I have less time to read) there are some blogs that I’ve found are still really cool and I look forward to every time I get them:

Dave Ferguson

Problogger

Chris Brogan if you want to know about blogging or online social media – this guy knows his stuff – he is incredible!!!!

For creativity, I found a great post for writing prompts, and journal focus:  Litemind

Don’t you just love getting to learn from other people?

2 Responses to “Cool Spots”

  1. Luciano Passuello Says:

    Hi Kim,

    Thanks for the link! Glad you enjoyed the Topics du Jour approach to journaling. If you give it a try, please let me know how it works for you.

    Best regards!

  2. Dave Ferguson Says:

    Kim, thanks for the link love!! Dave

Leave a Reply

