A Full Tank

I have noticed that life gets a lot easier when my love tanks are full.  If you don’t know the concept of the Love Languages, you gotta know it.

Last night I finally found the perfect little red purse I’ve been looking for the last six months – on sale 80% off!!!  My husband took me back today to buy another bag I saw there that I loved (75% off).  Then he took me all over Seattle so I could take pictures.

We went to University of Washington

St. Mark’s Cathedral,

Then SAM park on the waterfront

What a totally awesome day.  I feel like I’ve had two days vacation.  Thanks Wes!

3 Responses to “A Full Tank”

  1. Debbie Watts Says:

    You are a great photographer! I can see what your eye was seeing through your phots. Good Job.

    Keep filling your love tank and receive your blessings you wonderful woman of God!

    Love Deb.

  2. Survival of the Joyful « Says:

    […] a primary love language.  If you don’t know about the love languages, you can read about them here, or  here, or at the 5 love languages web site. When you are going 500 miles an hour in the midst […]

  3. Survival of the Joyful | Says:

    […] has a primary love language.  If you don’t know about the love languages, you can read about them here, or  here, or at the 5 love languages web site.When you are going 500 miles an hour in the midst of […]

Leave a Reply

