Name Confusion

So I realized today that my blog has the same name as a church out there. Since it is really stupid for me to have a blog with the same name of a church I’m not affiliated with, I think I’m going to have to move to a new URL. So, since I’m pretty sure very few people are actually reading this right now (thank you Barbara), I really could use your input on a new name before I up and move to a new URL. As you can see,

“Kim Martinez on Life” is one idea.

“Kim Martinez on Winning at Life” is another. What about

“Kim Martinez – Staying Focused” my blog about dealing with life and all its distractions?

One of the blogs on good blogs said to use your own name. It makes sense because then two years later, someone isn’t going to use your name for a church someplace.

Anyway, I really could use your input on this. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

