Opening day!

Hey! I am discovering blogs, and thought this would be a fun way to chart life. You know, winning in life is a choice. I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength, but what about those days that I feel like green melted jello on the table for hours? That is where the choice comes in. I can choose to go to the Source, and get the strength. I can choose to ask for His perspective, or I can choose to be melted jello – through which everything looks kind of skewed.

Today I am writing – a nine-week lesson series – Be a History Maker. Whether you are melted jello today, or living the high life, may God be your strength and your song.

-Kim

One Response to “Opening day!”

  1. Wendy Weising Says:

    This is so great! Thanks for taking a leap of faith and becoming a blogging sister.
    I think that people really need to read what you have here. It is a message that gives great hope!

Leave a Reply

